Worldwide shipping!

0

Your Cart is Empty

PARTNERS

Are you interested in cooperation? Please send us a message.

For an application as our brand ambassador please click here.

 

 

 


MILLY WALLACE
U.S.A.

"I have been paragliding since 2009 and have accumulated thousands of hours of flying and ground handling. I am also a paragliding instructor, tandem pilot, seamstress and artist. I particularly love to help women grow in this sport through lessons, mentorship and gatherings.
I organize and started an annual large female pilot gathering each May in the United states. I love to do lots of other sports like snowboarding but when I found paragliding it completed my soul and it adjusted the whole path my life was on. I love to be barefoot sliding or toe dragging at the sand dunes, coring thermals, ridge soaring and getting refills to practice maneuvers and smooth coastal flying. The best place to see the sunrise or sunset is from the sky!

 

I'm a brand ambassador for PARADROME because we need to support paragliding and action sports style clothing companies that care about the materials used and have fun designs to cheer up our days wearing them."


         

 





 

NIKOLA KLÁROVÁ
Vrchlabi, Czech Republic 🏠

"When I'm in the clouds, I don't think about problems and I feel free."

"I've been flying since 2019. My most significant flight for me so far has been from Meduna, a triangle of 33.29 km. Paragliding is my hobby. I'm a student at CTU in Prague, at the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering.

I like PARADROME clothing because of the exceptionally beautiful original motifs and also because of the high-quality material. The organic cotton used leaves no damage to nature during the production process."

 

 


 


 

THIBAUT VARGAS
🏅 French paragliding pilot of the PWC (Paragliding World Cup)

"I have been flying since 2002 (I was 13 years old at the time) and I have been flying in international competitions since 2016.
I am originally from the south of France and now live in the Pyrenees. It's a very nice training spot with beautiful summits to do in Hike and Fly. I also spend a lot of time travelling for my competitions (Brazil / Argentina / India ...). I'm very lucky to be able to take advantage of my passion to travel and discover these new cultures.

I'm happy to be a brand ambassador of PARADROME. A brand that corresponds to my values by using carefully selected organic products."

     






 

 

OLENKA SASHINA
Krasnodar, Russia 🏠

"If you want to enjoy life to the fullest, you should see the clouds from the other side!"©

“I have been skydiving since the end of 2017, and currently have 275 skydives. I also fly in a wind tunnel - at the moment I have flown 31 hours.

Parachuting and flying are my hobbies, my occupation for the soul, and these are my wings in a figurative sense, which help me in this life, since by profession I am an accountant and auditor and mostly work as the chief accountant in a network of dental clinics.

I cooperate with PARADROME, because this brand not only makes beautiful and functional clothes for sky sports, but these clothes are also eco-friendly, which meets my requirements and lifestyle.”

 

 

 

 

PARAGLIDING MAP

The most popular app for pilots! The most comprehensive source for site info, forecasts, webcams, photos & more!

  • Explore over 14,000 launch sites, 7,000 landings, 40,000 weather stations and 39,000 webcams.
  • Official data from the DHV, Flyland, FFVL, Paragliding Earth and more.
  • Automatic translation of site descriptions into your language.
  • 3-day forecasts from WindFinder.
  • Real-time weather station data from Pioupiou, Holfuy, MADIS and FFVL show you actual weather conditions.




Are you ready for your online presence? No matter if you ...want to improve your online presence with a redesigned website, want to build up an online shop, want to increase your awareness through social media, but are still in the very beginning and don't really know what to do, I'm happy to support you! I work with the popular CMS WordPress, Wix and Shopify, as well as all social media platforms.

Are you interested in a cooperation? Then visit my website here!





MESSAGE TO PARADROME

10% OFF discount on the ENTIRE order!

EN
EN

Weltweiter Versand!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

PARTNER

 

Du hast Interesse an einer Kooperation?  Sende uns eine Nachricht!

Für eine Bewerbung als unser Markenbotschafter klick bitte hier.

 

 

 


MILLY WALLACE
U.S.A.

"Ich bin seit 2009 Gleitschirmpilotin und habe Tausende von Flug- und Bodenstunden gesammelt. Ich bin auch Gleitschirm-Fluglehrerin, Tandempilotin, Näherin und Künstlerin. Besonders gerne helfe ich Frauen, in diesem Sport durch Unterricht, Mentorschaft und Zusammenkünfte zu wachsen.
Jedes Jahr im Mai organisiere ich in den Vereinigten Staaten ein großes Pilotentreffen für Frauen. Ich liebe viele andere Sportarten wie Snowboarding, aber als ich das Gleitschirmfliegen entdeckt habe, hat es meine Seele vervollständigt und den ganzen Weg meines Lebens verändert. Ich liebe es, barfuß zu gleiten oder mit den Zehen an den Sanddünen zu schleifen, Thermik auszunutzen, über Bergrücken zu gleiten und Manöver und sanfte Küstenflüge zu üben. Am besten kann man den Sonnenaufgang oder Sonnenuntergang vom Himmel aus beobachten!

 

Ich bin Markenbotschafterin von PARADROME, weil wir Unternehmen im Gleitschirm- und Actionsport-Bereich unterstützen müssen; besonders wenn auf die verwendeten Materialien großen Wert gelegt wird und die lustigen Designs den Alltag aufheitern."


         




 

NIKOLA KLÁROVÁ
Vrchlabi, Tschechien 🏠

"Wenn ich in den Wolken bin, denke ich nicht an Probleme und fühle mich frei."

"Ich fliege seit 2019. Mein bedeutendster Flug war von Meduna aus ein Dreieck über 33,29 km. Gleitschirmfliegen ist mein Hobby. Ich bin eine Studentin der CTU in Prag, an der Fakultät für Maschinenbau.

PARADROME Bekleidung gefällt mir wegen der außergewöhnlich schönen Originalmotive und auch wegen des hochwertigen Materials. Die verwendete Bio-Baumwolle hinterlässt bei der Herstellung keinen Schaden an der Natur."

 

 

 


THIBAUT VARGAS
🏅 Französischer Gleitschirmflieger des PWC (Paragliding World Cup).

"Ich fliege seit 2002 (damals war ich 13 Jahre alt) und nehme seit 2016 an internationalen Wettbewerben teil.
Ich stamme ursprünglich aus Südfrankreich und lebe jetzt in den Pyrenäen. Es ist ein sehr schöner Trainingsort mit schönen Gipfeln, die man in Hike and Fly erreichen kann. Ich verbringe auch viel Zeit mit Reisen für meine Wettbewerbe (Brasilien / Argentinien / Indien ...). Ich habe das große Glück, meine Reiseleidenschaft nutzen zu können, um diese neuen Kulturen zu entdecken.

Ich freue mich, Markenbotschafter von PARADROME zu sein. Eine Marke, die meinen Werten entspricht, da sie sorgfältig ausgewählte biologische Produkte verwendet."


      




 

OLENKA SASHINA
Krasnodar, Russland 🏠

"Wenn du das Leben in vollen Zügen geniessen willst, solltest du die Wolken von der anderen Seite sehen!" ©

"Ich bin seit Ende 2017 Fallschirmspringerin und habe derzeit 275 Fallschirmsprünge. Ich fliege auch in einem Windkanal - im Moment bin ich 31 Stunden geflogen.

Fallschirmspringen und Fliegen sind meine Hobbies, mein Seelenberuf, und das sind im übertragenen Sinne meine Flügel, die mir in diesem Leben helfen, denn von Beruf bin ich Buchhalterin und Rechnungsprüferin und arbeite meist als Hauptbuchhalterin in einem Netzwerk von Zahnkliniken.

Ich arbeite mit PARADROME zusammen, weil diese Marke nicht nur schöne und funktionelle Kleidung für den Freiflug Sport herstellt, sondern diese Kleidung auch umweltfreundlich ist, was meinen Anforderungen und meinem Lebensstil entspricht".

 

 

 

 

PARAGLIDING MAP

Top App für Piloten! Die Quelle mit den meisten Infos wie Flugplatz-Beschreibungen, Wettervorhersagen, Webcams, Fotos & mehr!
Schau, wo du gerade fliegen kannst. Weltweit!

  • Über 14.000 Startplätze, 7.000 Landeplätze, 40.000 Wetterstationen und 39.000 Webcams auf der Karte sehen.

  • Offizielle Daten von DHV, Flyland, FFVL, Paragliding Earth und noch mehr.

  • Zahlreiche Fotos geben super Eindrücke von den Start- und Landeplätzen.

  • Webcams werden auf der Karte angezeigt und erscheinen automatisch in den Startplatz-Details.

  • Live-Wetterstationen von Pioupiou, Holfuy, MADIS und FFVL zeigen dir die aktuellen Bedingungen.

 



Bist du bereit für deinen Onlineauftritt? Egal ob du ...
  • deine Onlinepräsenz mit einer überarbeiteten Website verbessern möchtest
  • einen Onlineshop aufbauen möchtest
  • deine Bekanntheit durch die sozialen Medien steigern möchtest
  • noch ganz am Anfang stehst und noch nicht so richtig weißt was du tun sollst,

Ich unterstütze dich gerne! Hierbei arbeite ich mit den beliebten CMS WordPress, Wix und Shopify, sowie allen Social Media Plattformen. 

Hast du Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Dann besuche hier meine Website!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NACHRICHT AN PARADROME

10% Rabatt auf die gesamte Bestellung!

DE
DE