Worldwide shipping!

0

Your Cart is Empty

Production plants

 
Our Earth Positive range of t-shirts, hoodies and much more are made exclusively from Indian organic cotton. The production takes place mainly in Asia and the whole production process is controlled and certified according to the latest version of GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).

Our organic products (t-shirts, sweatshirts and hoodies) are from Stanley/Stella. This renowned textile manufacturer from Belgium places particular emphasis on sustainable and fair production. For this reason, it has the strictest organic certificates and labels on the market, which cover the entire production chain.



Production: green electricity from renewable energies.


We are aware of our ecological responsibility and therefore pay particular attention to sustainable production.

Among other things, we use green electricity from renewable energy sources, water-saving DTG printing machines and environmentally friendly printing inks for our production. With our organic products we offer sustainably and fairly produced textiles.


For our production we only use environmentally friendly electricity from 100% renewable energies from MONTANA Energy. The energy supplier, certified according to TÜV SÜD Standard QED, has received various awards, among others as top "green electricity supplier" (DtGV) and test winner of the "green electricity supplier supraregional" (DISQ). The use of renewable energies conserves fossil resources and reduces CO2 emissions compared to coal-fired power plants. It also prevents the generation of radioactive waste products and conceivable accidents in nuclear power plants.



The products are then printed and shipped by our partner printing house in Cologne / Germany.

10% OFF discount on the ENTIRE order!

EN
EN

Weltweiter Versand!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Produktionsstätten

Unsere Earth Positive Reihe von T-Shirts, Kapuzenpullovern und vieles mehr werden ausschließlich aus indischer Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt. Die Produktion findet vorrangig in Asien statt und der gesamte Produktionsprozess wird gemäß der neuesten Version von GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) kontrolliert und zertifiziert. 

Unsere Organic-Produkte (T-Shirts, Sweatshirts und Hoodies) stammen von Stanley/Stella. Der renommierte Textilhersteller aus Belgien setzt besonders auf eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion. Aus diesem Grund verfügt er über die strengsten Ökozertifikate und -siegel auf dem Markt, die sich auf die gesamte Produktionskette erstrecken.

 

Produktion: Ökostrom aus erneuerbaren Energien.

Wir sind uns unserer ökologischen Verantwortung bewusst und achten daher auf eine besonders nachhaltige Herstellung

Unter anderem beziehen wir für unsere Produktion Ökostrom aus erneuerbaren Energien, nutzen wassersparende DTG-Druckmaschinen sowie umweltfreundliche Drucktinten. Mit unseren Organic-Produkten bieten wir nachhaltig und fair produzierte Textilien. 

 

Für unsere Produktion verwenden wir ausschließlich umweltfreundlichen Strom aus 100 % erneuerbaren Energien von MONTANA Energie. Der nach TÜV SÜD Standard QED zertifizierte Energielieferant verfügt über diverse Auszeichnungen, unter anderem als Top-„Ökostromanbieter“ (DtGV) und Testsieger der „Ökostromanbieter Überregional“ (DISQ). Die Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien schont fossile Ressourcen und verringert den CO2-Ausstoß im Vergleich zu Kohlekraftwerken. Desweiteren wird die Entstehung von radioaktiven Abfallprodukten und denkbaren Unfällen in Atomkraftwerken verhindert.

 

Die Produkte werden anschließend von unserer Partnerdruckerei in Köln / Deutschland bedruckt und verschickt.

10% Rabatt auf die gesamte Bestellung!

DE
DE